The meaning of SHIATSU Where is the "Shiatsu" actually coming from? You want to know more about SHIATSU? Just click here!
massage chair massagechair massage armchair relax Home  -   Company  -  Jobs  -  Imprint  -  Terms and conditions  -  Contact  -  Links
  Massage chair | Shop | Special offersShiatsu | Expert | References | F.A.Q | Cart  
massagechair massage chair massage chair shiatsu
detail pics
massage chair - detail
massage chair - detail
 
 
massage chair massagechair wellness health massage relax relaxing
News
massage chair massagechair shiatsu shiatsumassage shiatsu massage
 

 
   The meaning of Shiatsu


Where is the "Shiatsu" actually coming from?

Shiatsu is Japanese and means "finger pressure". It is the name for the oldest type of medicine: "Healing with the hands". It uses the pressure of the hands on certain Tsubos (pressure points) and manipulative techniques in order to correct the physical structure of the body and adjust the natural internal energy. Therefore this specific type of massage is also called an application of punctual pressure.

Old Asiatic lessons say that permanent stagnation in the flow of life vigour can be manifest itself in illness, pain or feeling unwell. Shiatsu can prevent this stagnation and help to overcome it. The massage stabilizes the functions of the human body, stimulates the autonomous nervous system and has a deeply effect on the functions of all internal organs.

The positive effects of the Shiatsu-massage on the physical level bring out a change on the feeling level, too. Emotional stability and internal composure are supported and an internal balance is achieved, that is necessary to be in harmony with yourself and with those around you. Shiatsu is used for the relaxation and regeneration of the human body and soul.

This type of massage helps to activate the internal natural human strength and repair existing internal disturbances. In the last years it achieved worldwide recognition.

What are Tsubus?
As you definitely know of the acupressure or acupuncture, acupressure points influence your well-being. The eastern medicine calls it Tsubos. Our massage chair stimulates exactly these points in a special program and so it is a valuable help for your health.

Practical application

  • pain of head, neck and back
  • chronic pain while moving
  • disturbances of the vegetative nervous system
  • pain while menstruation
  • sleeping disorders
  • reassuring while pregnancy
  • stabilization of the immune system
  • stimulates the digestion
  • feel and improve your vitality
  • solve physical and emotional tensions

This massage is suitable for everybody, because it is a very gentle method of massage. The Shiatsu adjusts itself completely to the needs of the human.

Our massage chair establishes by intelligent computer-controlled technology your personal body measure and calculates the most important Tsubos for the following relaxing Shiatsu-massage. With Shiatsu whenever you want you can have an individual soothing massage and support your health and well-being.

 
 
 
Massage chair | Shop | Special offers | Shiatsu | Expert | References | F.A.Q | Cart
last update     Home  -  Company  -  Jobs  -  Imprint  -   Terms and conditions  -  Contact  -  Links    © CCD
Massagesessel SHIATSU massage chair shiatsu

Shiatsu ist Japanisch und bedeutet Fingerdruck Unser Massagesessel Shiatsu imitiert die hohe Kunst der Shiatsu Massage mit Perfektion. Wenn Sie mehr wissen wollen - einfach hier klicken!
massagesessel massage chair shiatsu wellness massagesessel massage sessel relaxsessel chefsessel Home  -   Firma  -  Jobs  -  Impressum  -  AGB  -  Kontakt  -  Webtipps  -  SiteMap
  Massagesessel | Shop | AngeboteShiatsu | Facharzt | Referenzen | F.A.Q | Warenkorb  
massagesessel massage chair massage sessel shiatsu
wellness massagesessel massageliege Massagesessel preishit ruhe- massagesessel
Detailfotos
Massagesessel rückenmassage entspannungsmassage entspannungsmassagen entspannungs entspannungsmassagen wellnessmassage wellnessmassagen massagestuhl shiatzu shiatzu-massage shiatzu-massagen klopfmassage knetmassage akupressur akkupressur
Massagesessel Supérieur de Luxe in schwarz
Massagesessel Supérieur de Luxe in braun und creme
Massagesessel Royal de Luxe in schwarz
Touch-Screen Bedienungscenter
 
 

 

Linktipp: Koi

Linktipp: Datenrettung

 


 
   Die Bedeutung von Shiatsu

Woher kommt eigentlich der Name Shiatsu?

Shiatsu ist Japanisch und bedeutet "Fingerdruck". Es ist ein neuer Name für die älteste Form der Medizin: "Das Heilen mit den Händen". Hierbei bedient man sich des Druckes der Hände auf bestimmte Tsubos (Druckpunkte) und manipulativer Technicken, um die physische Struktur des Körpers zu korrigieren und seine natürliche innere Energie zu regulieren. Diese spezielle Massageform kann man daher auch als Anwendung von punktuellem Druck bezeichnen, der in Rhythmus, Stärke und Stimulationstechnik wechselt.

Dauerhafte Stagnation im Fluß der Lebensenergie kann sich nach der alten asiatischen Lehre als Krankheit, Schmerz oder Unwohlsein äußern. Shiatsu kann dieser Stagnation vorbeugen bzw. bei deren Überwindung helfen. Die Massage stabilisiert die Funktionen des menschlichen Körpers, stimuliert das autonome Nervensystem und hat eine tief greifende Wirkung auf die Funktion aller inneren Organe.

Die positiven Auswirkungen der Shiatsu-Massage auf der körperlichen Ebene bewirken auch eine Veränderung auf der Gefühlsebene. Emotionale Stabilität und innere Gelassenheit werden gefördert und eine innere Ausgeglichenheit erreicht, die notwendig ist, um im Einklang mit sich selbst und seiner Umwelt zu sein. Damit dient Shiatsu der Erholung und der ganzheitlichen Regeneration des menschlichen Körpers und der Seele.

Diese Massageart hilft somit nachweislich, die den Menschen innewohnende natürliche Heilkraft zu aktivieren und dadurch vorhandene innere Störungen zu beheben. Shiatsu erlangte in den letzten Jahren weltweite Anerkennung.

Was sind Tsubos?
Wie Sie sicherlich von der Akkupunktur bzw. Akkupressur wissen, beeinflussen Akkupressurpunkte Ihr Wohlbefinden. Die fernöstliche Medizin nennt sie Tsubos. Unser Massagesessel stimuliert in einem besonderen Programm genau diese Punkte und leistet damit wertvolle Hilfe für Ihre Gesundheit.

Anwendungsgebiete

  • Verspannungsschmerzen von Kopf, Nacken und Rücken
  • Chronische Schmerzen des Bewegungsapparates
  • Störungen des vegetativen Nervensystems
  • Menstruationsbeschwerden
  • Schlafstörungen
  • Begleitung in der Schwangerschaft
  • Stärkung des Immunsystems
  • Anregung der Verdauung
  • Die eigene Vitalität spüren und stärken
  • Körperliche und emotionale Spannungen lösen

Diese Massage ist für jeden Menschen geeignet, da es eine sehr sanfte Methode der Massage ist. Die besondere Kunst besteht darin, sich ganz auf den jeweiligen Menschen und seine Bedürfnisse einzustellen.

Bei unserem Massagesessel ermittelt intelligente Computertechnik vor Beginn jeder Massage Ihre persönlichen Körpermaße und errechnet exakt die wichtigsten Tsubos für Ihre entspannende Shiatsu-Massage. Damit kommen Sie wann immer Sie wollen in den Genuß einer individuellen Entspannungsmassage und fördern damit in hohem Maße Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden.

Hier klicken: Entspannte Gesichter im Wellness-Massagesessel

Wir wünschen Ihnen eine ebenso angenehme Entspannung in Ihrem neuen Wellness-Massagesessel SHIATSU wie sie unsere Kunden auf den nebenstehenden Bildern ausstrahlen.

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen -
Sie haben es sich verdient!

 
 
 
Massagesessel | Shop | Angebote | Shiatsu | Facharzt | Referenzen | F.A.Q | Warenkorb
aktualisiert:       Home  -  Firma  -  Jobs  -  Impressum  -   AGB  -  Kontakt  -  Webtipps  -  SiteMap      © CCD
massage chair shiatsu Massagesessel SHIATSU